Board of Directors

Hallbrook’s Board of Directors are elected on an annual basis to serve Hallbrook residents. Please feel free to reach out to any of the Board Members listed below with comments, suggestions or concerns.

Craig Hamlin;; 913.345.8144

Vice President / DRC / Security
Chucker Luetje;; 913.669.6331

Secretary / Communication / Security
Mary Larson;; 913-706-6563

Director at Large / Communication
Shawn Moore;; 913.825.0052

Management Company 

FirstService Residential Kansas/Missouri
Dalton Malcolm, CMCA; Regional Manager
Christine Lentz, AMS, CMCA; President

Customer Care Center, available 24/7; (816) 414-5300, press 0